Favorite Quotes Friday – 3/14/2014

I once proudly displayed a sign in my den that read, He who dies with the most toys wins! I don’t believe that to be the case any more and Sarah does a great job of putting it all in true perspective. Love the last line!

I am the equal of the world not because of the car I drive, the size of the TV I own, the weight I can bench press, or the calculus equations I can solve. I am the equal to all I meet because of the kindness in my heart. And it all starts here — with the pizza delivery dude. ~~ Sarah Adams, Port Orchard, WA

 ℘

One comment on “Favorite Quotes Friday – 3/14/2014

What do you think? Comments? Questions? Observations?

