Favorite Quotes Friday – 5/23/2014

One of my all-time favorite quotes and certainly one for the masses. It’s wise advice I’ve never had a problem living by. I understood the concept long before I ever saw the quote.

For some it’s always about saving money, buying on the cheap. For me it’s about paying and saving myself future frustration and replacement cost. I don’t have to have the best, but I do want, expect and will pay for better quality. Go ahead, call me “crazy!”

The bitterness of poor quality remains long after the sweet taste of low prices are forgotten. ~~ Benjamin Franklin

One comment on “Favorite Quotes Friday – 5/23/2014

  1. Yes indeed. That quote is very applicable in todays market place, but it is becoming a rare thing to see. I think the “attention span” of the average person today is so short they don’t remember the poor logic involved in such purchases .

What do you think? Comments? Questions? Observations?

